May Your Chains Set Lightly Upon You

So Snopes says it isn’t true that Medicare is required to ask about gun ownership. That doesn’t mean they can’t or won’t ask. I warned about this issue of doctors spying on us for the government in an article I wrote in March 2012, Guns! Part 2 – The Progression To Repeal the Second Amendment Is Happening 2 Fast 2 Furious. It isn’t true that the Japanese Navy commander said that we couldn’t be invaded because there would be a rifle behind every blade of grass, but the statement is trues nevertheless. It is true now anyway. That is why the Globalist New World Order bankers need us to disarm ourselves before they can overtly invade the United States.

This is one of their tactics: Unconstitutionally declare all of us unfit for gun ownership.

Get’em while you still can. Buy your guns with cash from private owners, gun shows, antique dealers, etc… Take a gunsmithing class and build your own if you have to.

Whatever you do; keep your mouth shut. If they ask, just say no. Acting irate and yelling, “None of your business!”, pretty much means, “Yes, I have guns in my house.”, and you get put on a list, and your door gets kicked in.

Fellowship of the Minds

I received this email from a trusted friend who forwarded it from her trusted friend.   I have no idea if it’s the God’s honest truth or urban legend.  It’s vitally important to verify the information.  

Fact of Fiction?

 Do you have a gun in your House?

When I had my gangrenous gallbladder taken out and spent an overnight stay which should have been 10 days if the insurance company had not kicked me out. I had a home nurse visits for two weeks and was asked if I had guns in the house. I responded that if I did I would not tell them. So the below has some merit.

FYI, I am passing this along…there are comments from two other people who have also been asked if we keep guns in the house. The nurse just kinda slipped it in along with all the other regular questions. I told her I…

View original post 434 more words

Join the debate

